CTS Staff

Cadie Wright Adhikary

Cadie Wright Adhikary
Graphic Designer
612-624-0546
wrigh334@umn.edu


Christine Anderson

Christine Anderson
Editor
612-624-1572
ande4255@umn.edu


Gina Baas

Gina Baas
Associate Director, Engagement and Education
612-626-7331
baasx001@umn.edu

Bio page


Mindy Carlson

Mindy Carlson
Manager of Technical Assistance and Customized Training
612-625-1813
carlson@umn.edu


Amy Friebe

Amy Friebe
Senior Editor
612-626-7330
frieb003@umn.edu


Jim Grothaus

Jim Grothaus
Senior Director of Technical Assistance and Customized Training
612-625-8373
groth020@umn.edu

Bio page


Penny Harris

Penny Harris
Manager of Financial Strategy and Contract Coordination
612-625-9246
harri163@umn.edu


Brian Hasty
Operations Coordinator
612-625-0044
hast0009@umn.edu


Kaydee Kirk

Kaydee Kirk
Program Coordinator
612-626-5854
kkirk@umn.edu

Bio page


CJ Loosbrock

CJ Loosbrock
Manager of Information Technology and Infrastructure Systems
612-626-9587
cjl@umn.edu


Stephanie Malinoff

Stephanie Malinoff
Director of Outreach Services
612-624-8398
malinoff@umn.edu

Bio page

Arlene Mathison

Arlene Mathison
Director of Digital Information and Library Services
612-624-3646
mathi032@umn.edu

Bio page


Michael McCarthy

Michael McCarthy
Editor
612-624-3645
mpmccarthy@umn.edu


Laurie McGinnis

Laurie McGinnis
Director
612-625-3019
mcgin001@umn.edu

Bio page


Toni Prekker

Toni Prekker
Web Coordinator
612-626-1023
prekk003@umn.edu


Pam Snopl

Pam Snopl
Managing Editor
612-624-0841
snopl001@umn.edu

Bio page


Mary Snyder

Mary Snyder
Executive Assistant
612-624-7778
snyd0162@umn.edu


Dawn Spanhake

Dawn Spanhake
Associate Director, Development and Finance
612-626-1536
spanh001@umn.edu

Bio page


Brenda Thomas
Director of Coordinated Research
612-625-8401
bkthomas@umn.edu


Marilee Tuite

Marilee Tuite
Assistant Librarian
612-626-1077
tuite003@umn.edu

 

 


Michelle Vanney
Contract Coordinator
612-626-2308
vann0133@umn.edu


CTS Students

Chelsea Arbury
Research
arbur001@umn.edu

Savannah Brausen
Web
braus027@umn.edu

Rachel Earl
Front Desk and Operations
earlx032@umn.edu

Jack Glennen
Front Desk and Operations
glenn136@umn.edu

Lexi Gusso
Editorial
gusso001@umn.edu

Maddie Harpell
Outreach
harpe281@umn.edu

Sarah Johnson
Graphic Design
joh11012@umn.edu

Azamat Kamzin
Information Services
kamzi002@umn.edu

John Kerber
Visual Communications
kerb0053@umn.edu

Josh Lee
Front Desk
leex0437@umn.edu

Laura Lomax
Contract and Finance
loma0024@umn.edu

Martin Ostrem
Graphic Design
ostre043@umn.edu

Katie Reinholz
Web
reinh213@umn.edu

Amelia Snetting
Library
snett008@umn.edu

Suzi Stephenson
Library
sstephen@umn.edu

Anna Truong
Contract and Finance
truon187@umn.edu