Leaders join Executive Committee

The CTS Executive Committee welcomes these new members:

  • Gina Buccellato, Global Business Director, Traffic Safety Business, 3M
  • Steve Cramer, President and CEO, Minneapolis Downtown Council
  • Randy Maluchnik, Commissioner, Carver County
  • Ann Mulholland, Vice President of Community Impact, Minnesota Philanthropy Partners
  • Katie Rodriguez, Chair, Transportation Committee, Metropolitan Council
  • Carissa Slotterback, Associate Dean, Humphrey School of Public Affairs
  • Troy Volk, President, Volk Transfer

Related Links